Shop
Customer Reviews
GREEN FASHION FLORIST
Local San Mateo, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement of lilies was beautiful but 3 of the blossoms were slightly wilted (brown on the edge tips) when they arrived. The remainder of the blossoms opened fully but wilted (again, turned completely brown) on day 3 despite daily fresh water. The arrangement looked completely dead on day 5. The vase is spectacular !
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely excellent. Delivered on our anniversary to a very surprised recipient (I wanted it to be a secret until delivery!) The florist was receptive to my calls and requests even though I'm thousands of miles away, and the photo I saw of the bouquet looked just like the advertisement. 10/10, A+, could NOT be more satisfied!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

the arrangement was great, but i asked for a 10 a.m. delivery and it arrived around 12:30.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful artistic arrangement. Great Value.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love being able to given my business to small businesses that have good customer service and beautiful work.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent flowers and service. My wife loved the arrangement.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the beautiful, long-lasting arrangement!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best floral arrangement I have ever received. My husband said y'all aren't the cheapest, but he knows he will always get the nicest quality bouquet. I am so happy with the Vday floral arrangement!
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am so happy and satisfied with the arrangements for my parents wedding anniversay. The church, the reception arrangements and the favors given were fabulous, even the bouquet made with orchids was beautifully arranged. I am very much safisfied and thank you for your service. Outstanding!
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am so happy and satisfied with the arrangements for my parents wedding anniversay. The church, the reception arrangements and the favors given were fabulous, even the bouquet made with orchids was beautifully arranged. I am very much safisfied and thank you for your service. Outstanding!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fresh, fabulous, and friendly flowers!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

All aspects of the service were "pain free" and flowers delivered when requested. Just a tiny observation was that the choice of displays at time of ordering was a little restricted but overall I was very happy with the service thank you. Michael Craddock
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Mateo, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Yelp

GREEN FASHION FLORIST
915 S. Claremont St
San Mateo, CA. 94402
Local: (650) 342-1875

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase